Communications and Outreach Subcommittee

The Seventh Circuit Electronic Discovery Pilot Program’s Communications and Outreach Subcommittee

The Communications and Outreach Subcommittee’s charge is to promote awareness of and provide education about the Pilot Program to attorneys and judges throughout the various federal district courts within the Seventh Circuit, to the Illinois state courts, and to the bench and bar of other federal and state jurisdictions. The committee generates and provides a repository for presentations and other educational material in connection with the Pilot Program, and functions as the point-of-contact for media inquiries and speaker referrals.

Please contact us if you would like more information regarding the Pilot Program or if you need a representative of the Pilot Program to speak any upcoming events. Please also submit any written materials referencing the Pilot Program to the Subcommittee chairs identified below so we can include them on this website.

Seventh Circuit Communications and Outreach:

Alexandra G. Buck
Bartlit Beck Herman Palenchar & Scott LLP
54 West Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60654

Steven W. Teppler
Edelson McGuire
350 N. LaSalle St., 13th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

Additional Members:

  • George S. Bellas
  • Sean Byrne
  • Timothy J. Chorvat
  • Claire Covington
  • Moira Dunn
  • Michael D. Gifford
  • Brandon D. Hollinder
  • Vanessa Jacobsen
  • Colleen M. Kenney
  • Christopher King
  • Richard Briles Moriarty
  • Kari Prochaska
  • Steven Puiszis
  • Karen Caraher Quirk
  • Teri Cotton Santos
  • Jeffrey C. Sharer
  • Tomas Thompson
  • Allison Walton

National Communications and Outreach:

Arthur Gollwitzer
Floyd & Buss LLP
5113 Southwest Parkway, Ste 140
Austin, TX 78735


Additional Members:

  • Patrick Ardis
  • Randolph Barnhart
  • Shannon Brown
  • Michael Carbone
  • Jason Cashio
  • Li Chen
  • Cass Christenson
  • Kelly Clay
  • Richard Denney
  • Adrian Fontecilla
  • Kelly Griffith
  • Maura Grossman
  • Jaime Jackson
  • Steve McGrath
  • Mark E. (Rick) Richardson
  • Teri Cotton Santos
  • Mathieu Shapiro
  • Howard Sklar
  • Allison Walton
  • Joy Woller